Thailand’s marine national parks in Andaman Sea re-opened

Thailand's marine national parks in Andaman Sea re-opened - TNA, February 10, 2005
...The parks are all in the country's six tsunami-ravaged provinces of Ranong, Krabi, Phang Nga, Phuket, Trang and Satun.
They include Auao Phang-Nga National Park, Khao Lam Pee-Had Tai Muang National Park, Chao Mai National Park, Phetra Island National Park, Tarutao National Park, Taleban National Park, Tharn Bokkharanee National Park, Lanta National Park, Khao Lak-Lumru National Park, Samilan Island National Park, and Nopparat Thara-Phi Phi Island National Park...
This entry was posted in Tourism. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.