Thank you for every vote

Left: The poster reads: Democrat Party - Urai Anantasin - MP Ornanong Kanchanachusak - Thank you for every vote, we will return [the favor] with our work
This entry was posted in Elections. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.