History of Thai Prime Ministers

History of Thai Prime Ministers - thaigov.go.th, August, 2010
We have pointed out this peculiar page before--particularly the claim that, unlike Phya Manopakorn, Field Marshal Pibul, Seni, Tanin, and Chatichai, who were removed by coup d'etat, Thaksin's term ended due to a "State Administration Assembly September 19, 2006." It has just been updated with more fractured English and the Thai disdain for consistent font types and sizes.

This entry was posted in 2Bangkok News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.