Thaksin not removed by coup?

Thaksin not removed by coup? - August 17, 2007
We have been watching the History of Thai Prime Ministers page for quite awhile. It was only today it was updated with the new PM--Surayud. Unlike Phya Manopakorn, Field Marshal Pibul, Seni, Tanin, and Chatichai, who were removed by coup d'etat, Thaksin apparently left office because of "2) State Administration Assembly - September 19, 2006."
This entry was posted in 2006 Coup. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.